Stars,Sky and Me

Sitting under the deep sky,
I just want to fly

Twinkling stars make me mesmerized
Feeling me that I am on seventh sky.

When ever I am sad, I just
talk with my clone on the moon over that sky

Even when I sleep,Stars and Nebula’s
Make me fly like a butterfly

As I can’t express my feelings with humans
So,only on these stars I rely

Till my high school I want to travel whole earth
But now I want to have a galactic fly

Assuring my self to be a first human
To fly over mars like a butterfly.

One thought on “Stars,Sky and Me

Leave a Reply

