The courtroom for existense

Love is emphasizing body to be deployed
in each and every part of our life guide
Which is always to be engendered
But never to be surrendered;

Expectations of love are distorted,
but,they must not be hated,
as some times,                                  
they are falsely manipulated.

Expectations are there
Then only;
Love is cared.

Brooding Secrets

The lock to my smile belong to your conscious signs of my existence, sadness to your oblivion,
I do have eyes to look into my reflection, but I crave your gaze, this soul seeks for ephemeral pleasures reaped out of expectations;
a curse to dead living bodies,
I do have bottled love to applaud my creation, but I count the hours for your appreciation.
Sold bodies. Period.

View original post

3 thoughts on “The courtroom for existense

Leave a Reply

